New changes

moving

Many changes are ahead for Mama Moseley Creations.  This summer my family is moving!  In a situation that was presented to us totally by God working we are currently packing up and attempting to sell our home.  This means currently Mama Moseley Creations is not take on new orders.  I will continue to share new patterns, and upcoming events.  I am planning to start taking orders again on 9/1.

Some additional changes that are taking place are through facebook.  They are changing their newsfeed again which is impacting who sees what business’ post.  If you’d like to stay up to date with my items, patterns and such.  Please follow me here on my blog.   Also I can be found on etsy and on  Instagram.   As always please feel free to share your ideas and custom requests!

 

Thank you,

Amy

 

 

Leave a comment